Callers Club Council

The following list contains the names of the serving members of the Callers Club Council. Selecting the committee members name will display a brief history and selecting their image will open your preferred mail client for sending an email.

President - Simon Fielding
Vice President - Trudy Fielding
Secretary - Susie Kelly
Treasurer - Kevin Lovell
Membership Officer - Cliff Anderton
Public Relations Officer - Stephen Pearson
Cuer's Representative - Suzanne Baldry
Ordinary Member - Howard Nichols

Positions Appointed by the Council:

Librarian and Archivist - Simon Kelly
News And Views Editor - Simon & Susie Kelly
Webmaster - Gene Turner